О Компании

Русский
English
Новости:
05 Июня 2017

SD Easy GIF версия 4.7 доступна.
Инфо ...
Совместимо с:
windows8
windows7
windows10
  SoftDigi - это частная компания, разработчик программного обеспечения. Мы специализируемся на разработке мультимедийных и системных приложений для операционной системы Windows.

  Основной нашей задачей является разработка полезного и лёгкого в использовании программного обеспечения как для простых пользователей, так и для компаний. Мы стараемся делать качественные и конкурентноспособные программы по разумной цене, обеспечивая при этом превосходную техническую поддержку.

  Качество наших программ определено самым высоким уровнем технологии разработки и исключительным профессионализмом наших разработчиков, постоянно работающих над дальнейшим усовершенствованием наших программ.
Copyright © 2017 SoftDigi company. Все права защищены.
facebook
twitter
rss
О нас:
  Петропавловск-Камчатский - это город в России, административный, промышленный, научный и культурный центр Камчатского края. Камчатский край является уникальным районом. Термальные и минеральные источники, вулканы и ледники, знаменитая Долина гейзеров, разнообразная флора и фауна в основном, не затронутые цивилизацией.

  Благодаря своему  географическому положению Камчатка может стать центром логистики в мировой транспортной системе по маршрутам из Европы в Америку, из Европы в Юго-Восточной Азии, из Юго-Восточной Азии в Америку, по мнению экспертов..
Наше местоположение - г. Петропавловск-Камчатский, Россия:
Наверх

About SoftDigi

Русский
English
Latest news:
22 November 2016

SD Easy GIF version 4.5 has been released.
More info ...
Windows compatibility:
windows10
windows8
windows7
  SoftDigi is a software development company which specializes in multimedia and system applications for the Windows operating system family. Providing innovative solutions and services, SoftDigi helps people, both home and corporate users, to innovate and increase their computational efficiency.

  Our purpose is to develop really helpful and easy to use software for any users. We are trying to make our products more powerful and provide them at an affordable price with excellent technical support.

  The quality of our solutions is determined by the highest technology level of our software products and exceptional professionalism and the wide experience of our experts, constantly striving for the further improvement of our products.
Copyright © 2016 SoftDigi company. All Rights Reserved.
facebook
twitter
rss
About us:
  Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky is the city and the administrative, industrial, scientific, and cultural center of Kamchatka Krai, Russia. Kamchatskiy krai is the unique area. Thermal and mineral springs, volcanoes and glaciers, the eminent Valley of Geysers, diverse flora and fauna mainly unaffected by civilization.

  Thanks to its own geographical position Kamchatka is able to become a logistics hub in the world transport system on the routes from Europe to America, from Europe to the South-east Asia, from the Southeast Asia to America, according to experts.
Our Location - Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia:
Go Up